Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RyGuy

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #811911

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Andouille Sausage and Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Plainbil
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with hot italian sausage because Andouille is hard to find. It was VERY good, and easy to make. I used basmati rice because my brother and I don't like brown rice. There was even enough for leftovers!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Plainbil
    LinMarie says:

    "My family liked this and ate seconds. They suggested fewer bread crumbs the next time I make it. This was easy to make and a good amount for my family of four."

    Reviewed Hungarian Goulash

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Plainbil
    LinMarie says:

    "This goulash was very good and easy to make. It is similar to what I had in Europe this summer, but sweeter. I made egg noodles to serve it over, and there was just enough for my family of four."

    Reviewed Spaetzle Noodle and Cheese Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I helped my mom make this with our pork roast. It reminded me of our recent trip to Europe, and was good tasting. Some of our family was looking for the traditional spaetzle and gravy, but this is a nice change up!"

    Reviewed Fudge Bottom Chocolate Layer Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mini Chef Ty
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED THIS PIE! I did need some help from my mom, but everyone loved it and I hope we can make it again. The dark chocolate taste was a treat."

    Reviewed Mumble's Ice Cream Filled Oranges

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mini Chef Ty
    LinMarie says:

    "My mom helped me make these for a planned play date. My friends and I thought they were fun to eat, and my mom liked that they were something different."

    Reviewed Jeana's White Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jeana
    LinMarie says:

    "I picked this recipe as a last minute addition to fresh tortellini for an unplanned meal. The rich taste was a nice change from store bought sauce, and my kids loved it too!"

    Reviewed Easy Nutter Butter Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mini Chef Ty
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with some help from my mom. My family loved it, and it was easy for me to make. I think it would be good without the banana too, as I like peanut butter and chocolate together also."

    Reviewed Salmon Mushroom Coulibiac With Sour Cream Dill Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By cyaos
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my family, and everyone enjoyed it - kids too. It does take some time to make everything, making the suggestion to plan and work ahead valid. I was a little clumsy with the pastry (wished there was more to work with), but the dish was wonderful!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites