Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gazza

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #811994

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  227 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "My new favorite way to prepare spouts! Couldn't stop eating them. I used about 2 tsp of minced garlic (left it in and served it that way) and added about 1 tsp one lemon pepper to to the butter oil mixture instead of just pepper. I omitted the parm cheese. Awesome recipe -- thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Legal Seafood Style Baked Scallops

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and tastes great! I used parsley as I'm not a big fan of thyme. Made my buttermilk with lemon juice and let the scallops sit in it (refrigerated) for about an hour. No leftovers were to be found. I plan on serving this again at an upcoming dinner party."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe -- tasty and easy to make. I would have given 5 stars except my tasted salty. Next time I make it I will omit the season salt and add a bit more garlic powder. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breast With Honey-Balsamic Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Amber Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent taste and very easy to make. I did not use the Tyme as I'm not a big fan of it. I cut the breast into strips and sauteed in garlic and oil. I also used one extra TBS honey in the sauce and next time may add a little corn starch to make a thicker glaze."

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  519 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe and will definitely make it again. I would have rated it higher but as it came out it was too salty for us. This may depend on the type of seasoned salt you use but mine is mostly salt and little seasoning. Next time I will omit the season salt and instead add some minced onion or onion powder."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  841 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Tasty. I love garlic and cheese and this came out very tender. A little greasy so next time I will cut back on the butter a bit. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Too Easy Pumpkin Carrot Cake Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CallMeBubbles, Dahling
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and healthy too! I had originally been given this recipe at a weight watchers meeting and subsequently lost it. I was so happy to find it again here. Try it .... you'll like it !!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't what I was hoping for in a Pasta salad. Tasted just like potato salad with pasta instead of potato -- Yuck."

    Reviewed Pasta Sauce #1

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "It really is the best sauce I've made and I've made a few. What I love about this sauce is how fresh it tastes as soon as you make it. Not like a lot of recipes that say they taste better as leftovers. Also, I've had excellent results simmering for as little as 40 minutes which makes it part of making dinner instead of something you have to pla..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites