Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ajean

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #812096

    From Shawnee, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed State Fair Winner Caramel Pecan Rolls !

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were definitely worth the time it took to make them. DH and I saw an episode of Diners Drive Ins and Dives that featured homemade Caramel Pecan Rolls. We came to food.com to search for a recipe that looked similar and this is what we found. The house smelled fantastic and we enjoyed them for days! We made part of the batch without nuts f..."

    Reviewed Goat Cheese Aioli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Smoofinator
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! I made goat cheese chicken meatballs and did a last minute google search for "goat cheese aioli" and came across this. So glad I did! I made meatball sandwiches topped with spinach, tomato and then this aioli. YUM!"

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Turkey Burger W/Portabella Mushrooms

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! The mushroom mixture was great and all that garlic gave the meat excellent flavor. We served them on sandwich thins. We will definitely make these again!"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Potato Brunch Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Easter brunch. This had excellent flavor and it was a hit with the family! Tossing the hashbrowns with seasoned salt gave them more flavor and I'm going to try doing that with the potato casserole I make for dinners."

    Reviewed Spinach Baked Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By SmoochTheCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo easy and so good! DH was home for lunch, so I looked this up at noon and we were eating by 12:45. I didn't have Creole seasoning or fresh tomatoes so I used Emeril's Original Essence and canned diced tomatoes. Our 2 and 4 year old daughters even liked it!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken and Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the reviews I added about a cup of chicken broth on top of the chicken before the stuffing and soup mixture. I think if I had not done that it would have been really dry. This had great flavor!"

    Reviewed Velvet Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this! I used 1/2 milk chocolate and 1/2 semisweet chocolate chips. I doubled it and topped it with Christmas sprinkles to go on my cookie tray for Christmas Eve. This couldn't be any easier to make. A wonderful fool proof method for a yummy treat!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! Based on the other reviews I reduced the white sugar to 1/2 C and soaked the cranberries in water for about 20 minutes. I otherwise made them as written and they are soooo good! I'm taking them to a Christmas party tonight. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Knot Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and easy to make. My 4 year old daughter helped knead the dough and she was so proud of herself at Thanksgiving dinner. They were a big hit. I like pumpkin, but you really can't taste it. They were a very pretty golden color that set them apart and made them different from the plain rolls I typically make. Will definite..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cupcakes With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By invictus
    LinMarie says:

    "My girls and I liked these, but DH and DS were not convinced. I think it was because they were more dense than they would have liked for a cupcake. Other than that the flavor was good, they baked well and the icing was YUMMY!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites