Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Amber D

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #814322

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Popcorn Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LovesFood
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out great. They were really easy to make and not to sweet. I did add more popcorn then the recipe called for. Thanks for te great recipe."

    Reviewed Light & Easy Creamy Dessert

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By tater
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! I not only use it for dessert but I also like to make popsicles with it. The kids love them!"

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Aunt Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great, and my kids love them! I enjoy then with yogurt on top but some of my kids like them plain!"

    Reviewed Arabian Pita Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I make them into chips by brushing them with olive oil then I sprinkle them with club house greek seasoning then cut them into triangles and bake ten at 350 degrees until crispy. I enjoy them with my favorite dips!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Brown Sugar Caramel Sauce or Ice Cream Topping

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is soooo good. I use it all the time to make Caramel Macchiato's. I dumped out my store bought Smuckers Caramel, washed the no mess bottle out well and put this caramel in it. It's and convient to use. Thanks for the amazing recipe!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  131 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was really good! I left out the sugar and only used the corn syrup and peanut butter. I always cut back the sugar in recipes as one of my children is diabetic. The kids gobbled this up and wanted more! I think this will become a regular around our house! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Clementine's Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cookies. I was 1/2 cup short oats so I added 1/2 cup coconut. They turned out great! I baked them 11- 12 min."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites