Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    City_Gurl

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #81563

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Great Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last week -- my familiy LOVED it!!!! The only thing I did different was cooked it on the BBQ. We loved it so much we're having it again tonight ....thanks for the great recipe!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Haddock With Tomato and Cilantro

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jessica Anne
    LinMarie says:

    "My Hubby and I have started a new 'healthy' eating lifestyle. This fish was GREAT! We will be having this again very soon. Thanks for a great 'healthy' recipe that tasted wonderful!!!"

    Reviewed Dog Treats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Jan in Lanark
    LinMarie says:

    "These treats were SOOO easy to make !! I bought a bone shapped cookie cutter and my 11 year old daughter and I made them for our doggies for Christmas .... they love them! Takara (our 2 1/2 year old red sesame Shiba Inu) and George (our 5 1/2 month old German Shepherd) thank you very much for the recipe :-)"

    Reviewed Bailey's Original Irish Cream by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!!!! Doubled the recipe and used Canadian Club. I filled up a large Baileys bottle, a Canadian Club bottle + a small water bottle which my Hubby and I tested when he came home from work. Hope we can save some for Christmas ; )"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good and so easy! My family all loved it! Only thing I changed was replacing the cottage cheese with ricotta....I will be making this regularly !Thank you!"

    Reviewed Buffet Beef in Beer (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy and tasty .... Thanks!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Taco Salad for a Crowd

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this salad!! The first time I had it my Mum made it for my Grandmother's 85th birthday party. Yesterday I made it for a pot-luck party for my daughters skating team --- everyone else must have loved it just as much as me --- it was all gone when I went back to get my dish! Only made two minor changes ... didn't add the avocados (my hubby..."

    Reviewed Coconut-Pineapple Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy --- a nice change from regular banana bread --- a friend of mine had some and said it was sorta like a Pina Colada!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By bmcnichol
    LinMarie says:

    "We all really liked this -- I loved how easy it was .... I did throw it in the oven for the last 30 minutes.....it helped to thicken up the chili. I did put 12 hot dogs in instead of the 10 the recipe calls for. I will be making these again!!!!"

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these with my 10 year old daughter and her frined. They were very easy for the girls to make while I supervised. The first & second day they were great -- then they got a bit hard (they were in the fridge) -- guess next time we'll just have to eat them all the first and second days! : )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites