Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    PA Kathy

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #81641

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Ricotta Creme (South Beach Diet)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Bippie
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! A keeper that I will make again and again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cranberry-Kissed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Great combination of flavors and I especially appreciated that this could be popped in the microwave. I made this for Christmas dinner along with a spiral ham and my brother, who does not like sweet potatoes enjoyed this!"

    Reviewed Roasted Asparagus

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! Great and easy way to prepare asparagus. Made it for Christmas dinner and some where even eating it as finger food. I guess they wanted to get it to their mouths ASAP! Nice for last minute - ham came out of the oven and the asparagus went in. No more soggy stovetop asparagus for us! THANKS for a great and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the fact that melted butter is used - no waiting for butter to soften. I didn't have nuts on hand but will try that next time. Very moist, easy and tasty."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Ranikabani
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this tasty, filling and inexpensive to make side dish and will add it to my regulars. I too added 1 can of cream of mushroom soup mixed with 1/2 c. milk and topped with shredded cheddar before adding the bread crumbs. Outstanding!"

    Reviewed Seven Layer Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Candy C
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, tasty and pretty to look at while it lasts!"

    Reviewed Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sweet Cooking
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make and very moist and tasty. A little too sweet for some but excellent with vanilla ice cream."

    Reviewed Copycat Chili's Presidente Margarita

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Served these at my New Year's Eve party last night and I guess my guests were lightweights! One described them as "brutally strong". I thought they were very tasty but suggest that they sit in crushed ice for awhile."

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tender and moist. I also used bone in chops and served this recipe with wide egg noodles. Wouldn't change anything and will definately make again!"

    Reviewed Banana Slush

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I love anything banana flavored but thought the pineapple taste was definately more prevelant in this recipe. I served it at a bunco party and the women loved it. They also appreciated the fact that it was left virgin and they could add their choice of mixers. Based on my party, I would say the number of servings is much closer to 50 than 100 u..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites