Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #816558

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #816558

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana-Nut Waffles (Gluten-Free and Vegan)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Prose
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best waffles ever!!! I use 1 1/2 cups any milk and use agave nectar or maple syrup. One daughter likes hers plain and no nuts, other daughter with berries or choc chips, hubby likes his with berries and I like mine with mini choc chips, sometimes with whipped cream and a drizzle of choc syrup! I used to dislike any waffles until I tr..."

    Reviewed Gluten Free Cheese Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By jackandfiona
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing and easy too! I made 17 mini muffins, 5 mini pizzas and breadsticks, so far. Added 1 1/2 tsp. x-gum, 1 tsp. Italian seasoning, skipped the cayenne. Put pepperoni in the mini muffins. Next try will be muffins with crumbled bacon. Thanks for a fantastic recipe!"

    Reviewed The Very Best Hummus / No Tahini Garbanzo Bean Spread

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By scancan
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time to try hummus. This was very good! Refreshing! My hubby loved it too!I used onion but next time I will use green onions, I love them! I added black pepper and seasoned salt like the other poster. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Vegan Golden Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By valgal123
    LinMarie says:

    "I changed it to be gluten free. I used 1 1/2 cups (not 1 1/4 cups) gluten free flour mix :(sorgum,tapioca and cornstarch), 3/4 tsp. xanthan gum and I used the oil version. FANTASTIC, my daughter raved. thank you!!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Vegan Sugar Free Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Loveblumes
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to add lots more gf flour and a bit of xanthan gum otherwise these were great! I will try them again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Awesome Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pajamama2
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!!!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Vittoria2008
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Thanks for sharing!I made 1/2 a recipe, using a large can of sweet potatoes, drained and I subbed the margarine for light olive oil."

    Reviewed No-Bake Cheesecake Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Paulcm
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I made it with a gluten free gingersnap cookie crumb crust. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Gluten and Casein Free Cheesy Crackers

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef# 616082
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted really good but mine were not crispy and I baked them longer...any ideas?? They were great tasting in soup!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Vegan Focaccia (My Favorite Gluten Free Bread)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By valgal123
    LinMarie says:

    "The BEST gluten free bread I ever ate...just like gluten white bread. Thanks so much!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites