Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Kayser

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #816764

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  554 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "Yep, i was impressed. I cut down the sugar a bit and didnt have beer to add. Also didnt use as many kidney beans. But this was awesome all the same! Thanks Amanda!"

    Reviewed Curried Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing - I have made it three times and every time have been told its the best soup ever! I add half a pot of creme fraiche instead of the evaporated milk and also one sweet potato (kumara here in nz). Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Mahogany Beef Stew

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good. Made this on a stormy winters day here in NZ and it was loved by the whole family. The meat falls apart in your mouth! I added diced potatoes an hour before cooking finished. Yum!!!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Fried Rice with Basil - Kao Pad Krapao

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Just finished eating this and it was very good! Made it for a lunch do with some of my girlfriends and it was a big hit. I love how it is very flavoursome but also healthy! A few changes: I didn't have shallots so I finely chopped a small onion and stirfried it with the garlic. Instead of soy sauce I used kecap manis and omitted the sugar. Used a ..."

    Reviewed Mee Goreng

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By melting pot
    LinMarie says:

    "A big hit with the friends. Will definitely be making again. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  573 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic potatoes! Overcooked them a little by mistake but were crunchy and delicious. Served with 'Leg of Lamb Greek style' and 'Kittencals Famous Greek Salad'. Very successful dinner! Thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  71 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dressing! Made a few changes as I had limited ingredients.. I used grainy mustard instead of dijon and used balsamic vinegar instead of red wine vinegar. Didnt have fresh oregano but finely chopped up fresh basil leaves. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Leg of Lamb-Boneless-Greek Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful! Very simple but lovely. We cooked ours on the webber over charcoal so had a nice smokey taste! Thanks DiB's"

    Reviewed traditional spaghetti bolognese

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By fireball
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good spaghetti recipe. I did however add more tomato paste, it didnt seem quite tomatoey enough. Also I didn't have cream so I put 2Tbsp of milk in.. was still nice. Thanks for this one fireball :)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2754 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "For the most rated recipe on recipezaar I would say it is highly over rated. It makes a nice dish but I have had much tastier stirfrys than this. I am usually very kind about recipes but after making it twice (thought I MUST have done something wrong) it just didn't do it for me."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites