Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MoMoTaps

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #817200

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tuxedo Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Do not let all the ingredients and steps in this cake turn you away. It is so good and such a beautiful cake. Just like the other reviewer said, not too sweet perfect. I made it for my niece's christening and it was a huge hit. Everyone that it was from a bakery, I even had a person tell me it was the best chocolate cake they ever had. My only..."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  505 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is so easy and delicious! I frosted it with cream cheese frosting, I will definetely be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Brownie Strawberry Trifle

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "I was really excited about making this but overall the taste was just good not great. I took it to a party and did not get any compliments. I will not be making this again."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was absolutely delicious and simple to make. My only problem is that I made it twice and both times it did not flip over correctly so I was left with two cakes that I could not serve to guests, that is why I only gave it four stars. I have no idea what I did wrong."

    Reviewed Greek Rice - Rice With Spinach and Feta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I threw all these ingredients pluse 3/4 cup of water into my rice maker...and bum- DELISH!! I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Bacardi Rum Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  154 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect rum cake recipe, I have been asked to make it several times. Make sure to prick the bottom of the cake as well and let the glaze soak in both ways as others have suggested. This will make a big difference. I have used gold Bacardi but I think next time I will use a more expensive Flor de Cana...thanks!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  638 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so easy and yummy! The perfect thing to take to a potlock or picnic type event. What I did to achieve the "crinkle" look was dip the entire ball inside the bag of powdered sugar...beautiful! I will def make this again."

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night to go with Greek meatballs and it turned out great. The only difference I made was that I added 3/4 cup of water because I threw this all together into my ricemaker at the same time. It was delicious! Thanks."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Lamb and Feta Meatballs (Keftedakia)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner and my husband kept insisting that he does not like lamb, however, he ate everything on his plate. I was only able to refrigerate for about an hour so I think this may be the reason that the meatballs did not completely stick together. Next time, I will refrigerate overnight. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Lemon Slices

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "very good and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites