Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Carmenid

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #817289

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Fluffy Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this a few times already, it's a hit every time, delicious!"

    Reviewed Amy Sedaris's Vanilla Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  80 Reviews  |  By bernrome
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect! good basic cupcake recipe. Will do again and hightly recommend.

    Made these for a baby shower and the Grandmother to be asked me if I used cake mix, it's funny because I thought they tasted like a box mix too!"

    Reviewed Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Juicy Cornish Game Hens

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Chuck in Killbuck
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, juice and tender...next time I will marinate for extra flavor!"

    Reviewed Ranch Roasted Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious but they stuck to the pan, I think it should be greased. Thanks for sharing..."

    Reviewed Pistachio Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "I love pistachio and I followed this recipe to the T,the cake was very moist but it didn't taste like pistachio at all. Didn't like it."

    Reviewed Butter Vanilla Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "way too sweet for my taste."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Covered Cherry Mice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. Made them for a dinner party on Sunday, they were a hit. they were fun and easy to do. I used hershey kisses instead of chocolate chips."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, I added an extra cup of sugar for better consistency. I used it over Hershey's perfect chocolate cake an it was a great combination. Fondant adhered to it pretty nicely too."

    Reviewed Amaretto Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By MustangMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good and aromatic. I didn't use the glaze thought. I iced it with almond buttercream and covered in fondant. Will do again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites