Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JessicaBella

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #817635

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chili Powder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe in a pinch and had to size the recipe down a Lot as I had only about half a teaspoon of paprika. As a result, I ended up having to estimate quantities a bit but it seems like this recipe is foolproof! It turned out great!! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Pan-Roasted Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My GOODNESS! I ate over a pound of broccoli by Myself when I made this! Thank you thank you!"

    Reviewed Very Quick Homemade Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Grammabobbie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are yummy!! And they are really easy and quick; you don't have to get lots of bowls and utensils dirty, either! They're great with honey butter :) I gave these rolls 4 out of 5 though because they do taste a bit too yeast-y for me :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Whipped Honey Butter With Varieties!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I just used a fork to mix room temperature butter (not margarine) with the correct amount of honey. It was great! Yum! Thanks :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband couldn't get enough of this! He called it "amazingly good," "my favorite dish you've ever made...ever!" and "good enough to eat three times a week!" It's so easy and I love that it's not terribly unhealthy! Instead of pounding the whole chicken breast, I cut 1/4" thick slices from it and skipped the pounding. Of course, I needed to up t..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This just wasn't to our taste--it wasn't bad at all, but it just didn't stand out enough to become "our favorite pizza sauce" --we're still looking for it! I did use Great Value brand tomato products--maybe the taste of their tomatoes just isn't right for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I made a half-batch by hand, and it turned out Great! It didn't take any longer than the recipe said it would take in a mixer! I put in the parmesan and couldn't really pick out that flavor--I'd leave it out next time just because it didn't make a difference to me. I cooked one 14" pizza on a pre-heated pizza stone at 400 for 5 minutes ..."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Applebee's Honey Grilled Salmon by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By DonnaR
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING! This is SO good! Once I let it boil for too long and it took away *a bit* of the fantastic flavor, just like DonnaR said--and it's a little thinner than I expected, which is just fine! Because it is a party for our tastebuds! THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chicken Crescent Roll Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  488 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I cooked them without the sauce, and they turned out great! Next time, I'll take out a little of the garlic powder and add more cream cheese--but these are definitely a repeat! Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Tangy Tomato Dressing by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Krsi Sue
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, Krsi Sue--this didn't tickle my tastebuds. It tastes way too much like vinegar for me. I did convert it to 2 servings and substituted the appropriate amount of granulated garlic for garlic powder--maybe something didn't turn out right because of those things. Thanks for posting this--glad so many people like it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites