Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    matie-k

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #817727

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Omelet for One

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I used chopped, cooked bacon, sautéed mushrooms, and mozzarella cheese in the middle, and we loved them. I've always been a bit intimidated about omelettes, but these were super easy!"

    Reviewed Low-Calorie Dip for Raw Veggies or Potato Chips

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great and simple little dip! I didn't have chives so used some dry dill instead. I'm so happy to have found an easy substitute veggie dip other than ranch dressing!"

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and quick! My family loved this. I made it with a few slices of leftover bacon and some spinach. I made it with this quick crust: http://www.food.com/recipe/quick-n-easy-quiche-crust-18185 and had our meal in the oven in about 20 minutes!"

    Reviewed Quick n Easy Quiche Crust

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasty and simple! I put this together with this: http://www.food.com/recipe/blender-quiche-or-whatever-you-have-in-your-kitchen-leftover-31342 and had my meal in the oven in 20 minutes or so!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  933 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a big hit in our home! It took a while for the sauce to start thickening, but it's worth the wait."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Skillet Potato Halves

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By tbearmom03
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yeah, so good! I added seasoning salt and garlic powder. Even my picky toddler liked them! I had baby potatoes so did about 10 of them. They were done in about 35 minutes."

    Reviewed Brown Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My husband and I loved this!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Bars for Slygirl

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Just Cher
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! We didn't have preserves, but I had made a thick and chunky, blueberry/raspberry syrup to go with french toast a few days ago, and that's what I used. I also didn't have almonds, but it was still so good!"

    Reviewed Tgi Fridays Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Messie Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didn't have any sour cream so made it with a cup of mayonnaise instead."

    Reviewed Easy Kool-Aid Frozen Sherbet (Kid Pleaser)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Our family loves this stuff! We've found it's just as good with less sugar, so I probably use about 2/3 cup instead of 1."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites