Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Nsremom

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #818109

    Flag as Inappropriate

    72 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hash Browns Breakfast Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By startnover
    LinMarie says:

    "The best breakfast casserole I have ever made. I think the type of cheese and the cream is what made it stellar. I didn't change a thing other than cooking it longer than suggested."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great texture, easy to follow recipe. Pretty much a fail proof cinnamon roll recipe."

    Reviewed Vegetable Fish Chowder

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "This is tremendous! I like a soupier chowder so I added 4 extra cups if stock. For fun I also added some bell peppers. :). Thanks for a foolproof recipe!"

    Reviewed Old Fashion Berry Cobbler

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By Dolittle57
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1151 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Make this. Letting it cool in the freezer is also key."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  939 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous. The taste of the parmesan cheese is what did me in. I like the texture of these, and have tried them in a stroganoff type recipe and also with red pasta sauce and spaghetti. Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  275 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "fabulous!"

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing...so, so amazing. I used 4.5 cups of pears, otherwise I followed to a T. This was flat out amazing. The carmel topping should be illegal. :)"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect. Not sure what some people are saying...they didn't 'spread' or seem 'crumbly' to me whatsoever.I made mine with a melon baller and so they were all the same.Perfect chewiness. Also, remember to grease the pans, as I did grudgingly and I'm glad that I did."

    Reviewed BBQ Marmalade Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, May 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Elly in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "Tossed it all in the crockpot and it was DELICIOUS! I used thighs and added the cornstarch right before serving."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites