Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    eatpeeps

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #819157

    From Manassas, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate Truffles Aka: Cool Whip Candy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting! I've been looking for this recipe for a while now... A friends mom used to make these and she taught me how years ago. I never wrote down the recipe, because it's so easy. But then I didn't make them for a while and forgot. These are amazing! You can also use a whole candy bar instead of the chips."

    Reviewed Wasabi Grilled Tuna

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Chasfoodie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing!!!! I bought some wasabi powder a while back on clearance, I couldn't find anything to use with it though. Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1215 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe. This is the best brownie recipe I've tried. I used dark chocolate chunks, and it turned out perfect. I finally found my brownie recipe!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night, it was amazing! I doubled the sauce, then added a bit of cornstarch to thicken it up. That way there was something for the rice to soak up:) This is way better than any of the stuff you'd get at a restaurant. It's very easy too... This has been added to my staple meals. Thank you so much for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Mojito Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "I just tried this one. Thank you for posting it. It was actually fun to make, and it's amazing!! It's my friend's birthday cake. Every time we go out, he orders a mojito. So I thought this would be a fun idea. I followed the recipe exact, and it turned out perfect:)"

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cheesecake (Copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! I used the 1/3 less fat cream cheese, and replaced banana extract for the vanilla. I also followed a previous review; after the cheesecake finished baking, I turned off the oven and left it overnight. Someone mentioned that this made 2 pans... I used a 9" springform pan and the recipe was perfect for one of those. Thank you for..."

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage in Guinness

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  115 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "This was amazing. I made it in the crock pot, 2 1/2 lbs for 5 1/2 hours. It was so tender!! I added the potatoes and carrots at the beginning, but steamed the cabbage separate. I then added the cabbage just before serving, so it could pick up some of the flavor. I will never use another recipe, and can't think of a single change to make for t..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites