Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Coral_Jayne

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #821030

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cobb Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing is amazing!"

    Reviewed Pan Release, Professional Pan Coating (Better Than Pam Spray!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This works so well! Thanks Kitten."

    Reviewed Greek Pita Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By bayousong
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was simple and satisfying. The texture was light and chewy and was perfect with a suvlaki salad and lemon granita to finish."

    Reviewed No Zee French Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very nice base recipe. I used aborio rice and it was fab. Next time I think I'll add some mushrooms with a beef broth base. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Chicken Medallions With Cinnamon Raspberry Pear Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quite good. I served it with a parmasan pilaf and roasted asparagus. I found the overall flavor to be lacking body so I think I'll add some honey to blend the flavors together."

    Reviewed Low Fat Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tyk
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a nice suprise! The sweet dough is nice to work with and versatile. You don't even miss the butter in the cinnamon mix either. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Quinoa Puddng

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Living la vida a belleza
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really, very good. I didn't give it a star rating because I changed a few things from the original recipe. I used Craisens in place of currents and almond slivers in place of the hazelnuts. I also added 1/4tsp pumpkin pie spice. Thank you for the basic recipe, it has a tonne of variations possible."

    Reviewed Stuffing Crock Pot Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Weiner's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to rate this recipe. I made it last Christmas and was very happy with it. I loved that it cleared up some room in the oven for other side dishes! I subsituted evaproated milk for the chicken broth, and there was love all around. Making it again tomorrow. Thank you."

    Reviewed Awesome Asian Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice recipe. I served it with orange segments and honey roasted peanuts on top of butter lettus. Thanks."

    Reviewed Royal Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Monkeygirl1628
    LinMarie says:

    "Royal Icing and I have a rather precarious relationship. I think that the addition of the cream of tartar makes it. Smooth, light and so easy to pipe, even with the finest tips.Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites