Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    RockyS.

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #822762

    From Union, Oregon

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is VERY good. I would liken it to spaghetti w/o the pasta and it is as good and is healthier.Hubby loved it and he loves his pasta...nuf said."

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is VERY good. I would liken it to spaghetti w/o the pasta and it is as good and is healthier.Hubby loved it and he loves his pasta...nuf said."

    Reviewed Old Bay Shrimp Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "THis is an awesome salad. It doesn't keep but you won't ever have any leftovers anyway...Soooo good. Thanks for sharing Nif."

    Reviewed Ramen Cabbage Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #505447
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Sometimes I add chicken breast bits, but it's very good without. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Clam Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LoriL
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely LOVE this clam dip. It is just the right consistency for chips if you have it at room temp. before serving....can't shortcut this step or it is, as others have complained, too thick. However, at absolute room temp. it is excellent! My family loves it and has for MANY years."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I made a pretty darn good potato soup, but this is even better. I love the subtle cheese taste and the richness this adds. Definitely 5 stars from me. Hmmm, makes me consider cream cheese added to cream broccoli soup??"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Clam Chowder!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby and I LOVE this recipe!! Honestly to make really good clam chowder you simply connot skimp on the milk based stuff...i.e. cream, milk and evaporated milk. Excellent recipe!"

    Reviewed Ivar's Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best!!! I made it exactly as written ...me and the fam. loved it. I read many, many recipes before settling on this one. Boy am I glad I did! I've made it many times since my first time. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites