Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Max'sMama

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #823838

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good and filling. The only suggestion that I would make is that I might use less broth/buillon and leave out the salt. It was a tad bit salty."

    Reviewed Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By 3BabiesNaSailor
    LinMarie says:

    "Thoroughly enjoyed as did my husband. Although he requested that I not call it "casserole" as he in general hates that word and all it entails (too many ingredients is never a good thing to a picky eater). You could sneak veggies into this (if you dare) in the form of carrots or corn or green beans."

    Reviewed Beef and Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This made entirely too much. The hamburger helper version of this recipe tastes better as well. Sorry."

    Reviewed Burritos for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Lisa Young
    LinMarie says:

    "This was PHENOMENAL! I always wondered how they made that meat in the restaurants so great. I used this for Chimichangas but it would be good for almost any Mexican dish."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  315 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with provolone cheese because it's what I had. This was amazingly easy and amazingly delicious."

    Reviewed Better for Your Heart - Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies Low Fat

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By dukeswalker
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made these twice. I will say when mixing the dough expect to use your tougher utensils and some elbow grease. I also used honey instead of corn syrup. These are spectacular though! Hard to believe they're low fat. Of course that probably doesn't count when you eat the whole batch in like two days. I know... *snort*"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! I added some frozen asian veggies I had and ate this over rice. My husband loved it and that's saying something."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites