Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Witherses

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #823915

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moroccan Vegetarian Sweet Potato Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mama2boys
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic, I loved it. Will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I will keep this recipe and use it again and again. Very good. Thanks for sharing Dreamer."

    Reviewed Curried Chickpeas & Kale

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! Such a great way to eat kale. We added lots of crushed red chili peppers in oil to spice it up and omitted the ginger. Fantastic! Will definitely make it again. Thanks for the recipe, Dancer^."

    Reviewed Flax Seed Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Ellen-42
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly, except I substituted one tablespoon of sunflower seeds for one tablespoon of pine nuts (chopped), but the bread turned out way too "doughy". I could taste the dough for some reason, and I can't imagine it would be due to the pine nuts. Too bad, I was really expecting to like this."

    Reviewed Honey I'm Home Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Iva Day
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really yummy - and I'm not even a fan of white bread. Thanks for sharing Iva :)"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I will keep this recipe for the rest of my life! What a hit. I made this with "Briami (Greek Oven-Roasted Vegetables)" posted on this site by evelyn/athens. I highly recommend both recipes!"

    Reviewed Briami (Greek Oven-Roasted Vegetables)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! I will keep this recipe for the rest of my life! What a hit. I didn't add the potatoes because I made "Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)" posted on this site by evelyn/athens. I highly recommend both recipes!"

    Reviewed Vegetarian Split Pea Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dreamer in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup was delicious! I ended up adding 10 cups of water and added 2 teaspoons of balsamic vinegar, at the suggestion of other reviewers. Turned out great! !'ll definitely make it again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites