Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cosima

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #826456

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kahlua Butterball

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good! I made it with heavy cream instead of milk--just...orgasmic!! Lol. Thank you so much for this!"

    Reviewed Creamy Sex on the Beach

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Boomette
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! Thank you sooo much for this recipe! I did add a bit extra coconut rum and cream, for some extra-creamy sex on the beach ;)"

    Reviewed Raw Vegan Peanut Butter Cups

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By happybella
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Thank you so much for this recipe. New favorite dessert!"

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Ganache - Dairy Free (Raw)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ThatSouthernBelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! Thanks for this! I make little single-servings of it for myself as a treat every once in awhile. Great and simple recipe :)"

    Reviewed Cheezy Changling (Raw / Live Foods)

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Glori-B
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe before (minus the green onions) and it's delicious! Did you get it from the RawFoodTalk.com forum? Anyways, thanks for posting this here, it makes amazing cheez-its or cheese dip! All the SAD eaters in my house love it, even my 14 year old brother!"

    Reviewed Raw Chocolate Mousse

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By selfmadegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I can't believe how creamy this dessert was. I used agave instead of maple syrup, and used less than recommending in the recipe. I used stevia to make up for the rest of the sweetness--don't want to overload on the sugar! Thank you SO much for this recipe, it's definitely going to be a staple in my house now."

    Reviewed Marylin's Salmon Jerky

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Lemony Cheesecake With Berry Sauce (Raw Vegan)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Debra1113
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. Just wow. I was NOT expecting this to be so good! It has the EXACT teacher of a high-end New York cheesecake, and it was hard not to feel guilty eating it, since that's usually the feel that accompanies cheesecake-eating. No one would guess that this is healthy for you! The ONLY criticism I have, (and it's a very minor one), is that I found t..."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Quesadillas

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By 89240
    LinMarie says:

    "A-MAZ-ING! I love you."

    Reviewed Downunder Cheese Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, fast, easy, and awesome. I used whole-wheat flour and a combination of Swiss, cheddar, and Monterey Jack cheeses. When using "large teaspoonfuls," I found that the recipe made quite a bit more than 18 puffs, so you might want to revise that. Thanks for this!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites