Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    soulmatesforever

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #82648

    From Massey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    177 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Cornbread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Best cornbread hands down!"

    Reviewed Creamy Fresh Tomato Summer Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, creamy and tasty. What a cream of tomato soup should be. Better then Cbells and vegan to boot (sub the butter for olive oil)."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fresh Pea Soup (Vegetarian)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! So simple and easy and the taste was wonderful. The only thing I left out was the cream. It tasted creamy and buttery without the cream or butter (used olive oil). Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Squash Rings

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Nice and different way to cook squash."

    Reviewed Vegan Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "Really REALLY good! I used 1/2 cup brown sugar and cut the regular sugar down to 1/4 cup. The only change I will make next time is in the frosting. 1 1/2 cups sugar was too sweet but that is just personal preference."

    Reviewed Banana Tofu Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Missy Wombat
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I cut the recipe in half and it was enough for 3 of us. I was very leary about it at first but the flavour was fantastic. I did use 1/2 tsp salt though. The recipe doesn't call for salt...Loved it thanks!"

    Reviewed Healthy No Bake Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By ShaGun
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright. Nothing special, don't think I would make it again. Sorry :("

    Reviewed Pear Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish! I used 3/4 pears and 1/4 peaches. I also substituted the sugar for agave nectar and then used the brown sugar for the crumble and margarine for the butter. Best crisp recipe ever! I'll be trying it with apples and cherries next. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Dill Pickle Relish

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but not as good as Bernardin's recipe."

    Reviewed Pear and Pecan Pancakes With Pear and Ginger Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good! I substituted 1 tablespoon of ground up flax seeds and 1 tablespoon water for the egg and margarine for the butter. I also increased the baking powder to 2 teaspoons. Nice change from regular pancakes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites