Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mary Kay R.

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #82702

    From Meadville, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Good for You Multi-Grain Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By DuChick
    LinMarie says:

    "Just excellent! Non of that make your blood sugar fly all around and leave you tired in an hour. I added some blueberries. Just awesome"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent as always, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Crispy Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! I made beef gravy using Wyler's salt free boullion and thickened with Wondra flour. Used half an envelope of onion soup mix and Ken's Italian dressing. Also used a sirloin tip roast. My inlaws loved it. Served it with homemade spaetzle (BHG recipe)."

    Reviewed Corn & Blueberry Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kellen's mum
    LinMarie says:

    "I this recipe in BHG also but my DH wouldn't let me make it. But his mother found it in the mag at an office waiting room and she made it last weekend and it was delish. EXTREMELY refreshing!!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter's favorite. Making it for the 4th. Adding sunflower nuts at the request of my daughter."

    Reviewed Chicken Nuggets

    Handle
    Friday, May 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved it. My dtr is making it as I type to take to one of our pastors and his young family, as he is recuperating from a ladder fall and hip replacement."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulously easy and GOOD."

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  388 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "Making these tonight for dinner - awesome waffles! Perfect."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  407 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW - I switched out a cup of the bread flour for a cup of King Arthur's white whole wheat flour - the bread is wonderful! This is the best whole wheat bread I have ever made in my bread machine. Next time I will switch out some bread flour for Bob's Red Mill 5-grain cereal. THanks again DDW for an AWESOME recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites