Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ozark_Chef

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #827059

    From Joplin, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  321 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best roasted chicken I've ever tasted! I cheated a little and put the chicken in a Reynolds Oven Bag...that way it went from the fridge straight into the oven and the bag does the basting for you. My whole family loved it! The only bad thing was that there were no leftovers for lunch the next day :( Thanks C Chatwin for a great..."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  433 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!! Made this using a split chicken and it turned out soooo good, thanks Not-2-Sweet! Will definitely be making these again!"

    Reviewed Wendy's Spicy Chicken Fillet Sandwich by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Kris B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Way better than Wendy's! Followed the recipe exactly, had just the right amount of heat. Was a great hit with the whole family, thanks Kris B.!"

    Reviewed Enchiritos (Micro Mexican Meal)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this recipe! I agree with the reviewer that said an 8 oz. jar of taco sauce wasn't quite enough...about 12 oz. would be about right. I also doubled the cheese and baked (covered with foil) in the oven at 350 degrees for about 15 minutes. Will be making this again and again, thanks Karen!"

    Reviewed Chicago Italian Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Moonbugz_
    LinMarie says:

    "Well worth the wait! I cooked this exactly as stated in the recipe and lightly toasted the French bread in toaster oven. The meat literally fell apart and was very moist and tender. My whole family loved it, thank you Moonbugz!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a terrific addition to our Thanksgiving dinner this year! Everyone loved it, thanks ThatJodiGirl!"

    Reviewed Opal's Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I never really liked pumpkin pie before I tried this recipe. It was absolutely the best I've ever tasted! Thank you CarrolJ"

    Reviewed Blueberry Cream Cheese Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By snowangel
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake didn't last one night in our house! I made it in a 9 X 7-inch glass pyrex dish and it was SO good! Thank you, snowangel!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2804 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a BIG hit with my family this evening! Has a wonderfully sweet & spicy flavor. Thank you LinMarie!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1611 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always loved roast beef, but this is the best I've ever tasted! I have fixed this twice now and there are never any leftovers, my family loves it! I cooked it exactly as written except I added 1 cup of beef broth instead of 1/2 cup of water. It smells so good while cooking it's hard to wait till it's done! Thanks yooper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites