Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seal angel

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #829250

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    240 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Shredded Chipotle Chicken

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lil'Deady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but hot! I only used 4 chipolte peppers. My daughters mouth was on fire and was drinking milk. Lol I gave it to her as a burrito while my husband and I ate it as tostadas. I just added a little cumin and garlic salt. Ate with lettuce, radish, sour cream, cotija cheese, and more salsa."

    Reviewed Green Chile Pork Stew

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Muffin Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I was so impressed with this stew. I am usually not a fan of pork but I think the honey made a difference. I used La Victoria salsa and added a 29oz can of beans, some sliced carrots, and 3 good sized red potatoes. So very good!!!"

    Reviewed Camping Banana Boat

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know if I used too over ripe of a banana or my husband over cooked it. But it was a real hot mess. The banana flavor taste good with the rest of the smore but it certainly was not pretty."

    Reviewed Sliced Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with red potatoes and left the skin on. They were awesome. I did half butter and half olive oil mixed together with fresh green onions, salt, and pepper. Added sea salt on the top and baked for 50 minutes. Topped these with cheese and parmsean cheese and baked another 10 minutes.They needed about 5 minutes longer just hecause the bott..."

    Reviewed Holiday Baked Ham

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my family tonight! Very flavorful!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By PugMomma Brenda
    LinMarie says:

    "Good soup! I used leftover rotisserie chicken too. Added two more garlic gloves, half can of corn, and can of diced tomatoes. In the last hour I turned the crockpot to high and through in 6 diced corn tortillas and a chopped up zuchinni."

    Reviewed Pollo Sabroso

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! We liked it a lot. I used really garlic instead of powder. I also did 375 but for 50 min. I will be making this again! I usually don't like baked chicken but I was very impressed with this. Next time, I will have my husband grill it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  606 Reviews  |  By Eddie Shipman
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this yesterday! Added a can of pinto beans and half a can of corn. Just added a dollop of sour cream and cheese to the top. My husband liked it. I thought it was ok! Smelled delicious though."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  531 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but I think a little too sweet. Next time I will try 3/4 cup of sugar."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mexi-Meatball Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "I only had 1 can chicken broth. So I added water and chicken and beef boullion. One can of Rotel, anymore and my daughter wouldn't have ate it. Would of been to spicy! Added carrots, celery, zuchinni, sliced onions, and garlic. Made my own meatballs. I tried it with cheese and sour cream but perferred it without. Added diced radish on top. M..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites