Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seal angel

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #829250

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    307 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Slow Cooked Oriental Pork Chops

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!!! These were delicious!!!! I added some sliced onions and more garlic. Also doubled the sauce cuz I had 7 pork chops. I was worried that this wasn't gonna turn out. All the good reviews and there has been many times when I am the one that doesn't like it. Very glad I tried it! First time I have ever done pork chops in the crockpot. ..."

    Reviewed Paper Bag Popcorn

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We just started doing this since we heard bad things about the microve popcorn bags. It really does work! After I just spray butter on top and add salt."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooked Chicken Chili

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok! Meaning it was edible!!! I didn't have green pepper or tortilla chips. I had some leftover tostadas that I used. 3 stars for how easy it was to put together."

    Reviewed Savory Cheddar Zucchini Cornbread

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't care for this! The only way it was edible was if we put a little bit of honey. Tastes a lot like baking powder. I was wondering with 4 teaspoons of baking powder."

    Reviewed Barbecued Oven-Baked Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2015 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Giving this 4 stars because thats what my husband and daughter voted. For myself I would say 3 stars. I sliced the peppers and onions. I liked those better then the chicken. Made with fried rice."

    Reviewed Chocolate Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2015 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Air Force Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! Could of done without the chocolate chips on top though. Not to rich!!!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked Tacos

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By 55tbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally a taco my daughter will eat. I usually use corn shells and fry them and she don't like them. My husband said twice how good they were. I liked them but I am thinking next time I will use shredded beef. I topped with lettuce, tomatoes, homemade salsa, and sour cream."

    Reviewed Eggnog Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought these were ok! They weren't bad but I guess we are just used to our regular pancakes. I don't think we would make them again but we wanted to try something different."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies With Kisses

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter made these for santa. I didn't have the hershey kisses, so I just mixed milk chocolate chips in the dough."

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate when this happens!! All these good reviews and I am the one not to like it. Giving it 3 stars cuz my husband liked it. I was skeptical from the start cuz of the brown sugar. I don't like sweet meatloaf but I wanted to try it cuz off all the good reviews. Didn't have crackers so I used italian bread crumbs. That was a little bit ha..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites