Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seal angel

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #829250

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    272 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Marinated Italian Chicken

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Queen Puff
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this before. Its ok! I think if you poke holes in the chicken and marinate over night, it would be better. I did it for 6 hours and grilled. Flavor didn't really come thru."

    Reviewed Mexican Pot Roast for Tacos by Tyler Florence

    Handle
    8 days ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I made tortas out of this shredded beef. I had almost 3 lbs of chuck. I made a mistake and got Anchiote molida instead of Ancho powder. Ooops! I was kinda worried about it all day cuz I cooked it in the crockpot. Didn't want to waste awhole roast but it was good. Topped with lettuce, sour cream, avacado, salsa, and queso fresco. Will use the ..."

    Reviewed Ham and Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Music Heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes Excellent!!!! I didn't have green pepper so I topped with a little bit of green onion. I only make ham twice a year so was thinking I could make this with smoked sausage too. I did add a little bit of salt."

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I think I put a little bit too much mayo but that was my fault. I had it as a sandwich and then tried it with a ritz cracker. I like the cracker better. Good way to use up the leftover ham I had in the freezer."

    Reviewed Chili Colorado

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By E. Nigma
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok for me! The picture made it look really good. I don't really care for tomatoe paste, maybe that why I wasn't that fond of it."

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By herby
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavorful! Next time instead of stuffing the chicken I will just spread over the whole thing. I used 1/4 cup of dijon mustard as everyone was saying 1/3 was too much. I didn't taste it at all so I will go ahead and try the 1/3. Also I sprinkled some garlic salt over it."

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good! The only think I suggest is a little season. Salt!"

    Reviewed Pork Tacos from the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sassyheart
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok!! I think its because I am not big on pork. I made them because I had a pound of pork stew meat. When I put it in the crockpot it didn't look like It was gonna make much. So I ended up putting some slices of purple onion and diced potatoe. With some cumin, chili powder, and at the end I added a little corn. Now that I think abou..."

    Reviewed Microwave Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Put in the microwave for 10 mins for 3 corns. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jodyladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good! We eat it with tortilla chips!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites