Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    seal angel

    Member since Apr 2008

    Chef #829250

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    269 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Salad

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I think I put a little bit too much mayo but that was my fault. I had it as a sandwich and then tried it with a ritz cracker. I like the cracker better. Good way to use up the leftover ham I had in the freezer."

    Reviewed Chili Colorado

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By E. Nigma
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok for me! The picture made it look really good. I don't really care for tomatoe paste, maybe that why I wasn't that fond of it."

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By herby
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavorful! Next time instead of stuffing the chicken I will just spread over the whole thing. I used 1/4 cup of dijon mustard as everyone was saying 1/3 was too much. I didn't taste it at all so I will go ahead and try the 1/3. Also I sprinkled some garlic salt over it."

    Reviewed Baked Zucchini

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were good! The only think I suggest is a little season. Salt!"

    Reviewed Pork Tacos from the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By sassyheart
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ok!! I think its because I am not big on pork. I made them because I had a pound of pork stew meat. When I put it in the crockpot it didn't look like It was gonna make much. So I ended up putting some slices of purple onion and diced potatoe. With some cumin, chili powder, and at the end I added a little corn. Now that I think abou..."

    Reviewed Microwave Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Put in the microwave for 10 mins for 3 corns. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By jodyladybug
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good! We eat it with tortilla chips!"

    Reviewed Almost Heaven

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef 709802
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on this cake! My mom has been making it for years. A little different way though. We make the cake and then put the pudding. Drain the pineapple and spread over pudding mixture. Then cool whip and we use chopped walnuts. My mom always used Lemon cake."

    Reviewed Chipotle Ground Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "I love tacos and these were very good! I did 3 gloves garlic, garlic salt, and cumin. Two big chipotle peppers. My husbband liked them. Topped with lettuce, tomatoe, and sour cream. My brother had given us some homemade salsa made with black chile peppers so we added that. But I ate one without so I could taste the meat without the salsa taking aw..."

    Reviewed Chipotle Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #363
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely different! You better like chipotle if you try these. Good! I added jalapeno on them. HOT!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites