Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yuskers

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #830653

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  257 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this!!! It was everything we were looking for! Ended up cooking partially on the stove and finishing in the oven for about 20 minutes. With 5 minutes left in the oven, I poured the sauce over the chicken to left the flavors blend. A good way to work in capers! Served with pasta and alfredo sauce and salad. Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Nikki Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this casserole tonight to use up some leftover chicken and we were very happy. We mixed in some frozen peas and carrots and used onion powder in place of onion. This will be in the books for a great dinner. It's easiest enough even for a weeknight!
    Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Spicy Chicken Empanadas

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef #649868
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a great treat! I halved the recipe after reading the reviews and it was the perfect amount for two of us! However, we felt that they are a bit dry on the inside...maybe the crust should have been rolled thinner than the way it comes. Next time i think I will add salsa to the mix to make them more mosit and spicier!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Roasted Garlic & Parmesan Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By stonecoldcrazy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe! Next time, I think I'll double the sauce though--we really like sauce! I added fresh mushrooms for a serving of veggies! Rave reviews by all, thanks again!"

    Reviewed Chicken With Roasted Garlic & Parmesan Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By stonecoldcrazy
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the great recipe! Next time, I think I'll double the sauce though--we really like sauce! I added fresh mushrooms for a serving of veggies! Rave reviews by all, thanks again!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Salsa Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always on the lookout for quick and easy dips/appetizers to take to get-togethers and this one is for sure on the list! I made it for a family cookout and half the bowl was gone with only 5 of us eating it! Thanks! BTW--I didn't have a problem finding the Lipton soup mix, perhaps they started making it again?!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Michelle Dominic
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little leary about this one at first with the use of the spanish rice mix. I wanted to replicate my mom's version as much as possible--this recipe did that and more. The peppers stayed firm, they didn't get too mushy. I also seasoned the meat mix with salt, pepper, and 2 cloves of fresh garlic. Was a big hit in our house tonight! Than..."

    Reviewed Vegetable Lasagna W/ Fontina Cheese & Creamy Parmesan Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been hunting for a veggie lasagna recipe without ricotta cheese for ages and this was most definately worth the effort!! I didn't cook the veggies first as suggested and they still cooked through but still had a bit of a cruch. Thank you for helping me earn a "this is amazing" to my recipe box!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites