Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #830847

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #830847

    From Citrus Heights, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  100 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe, it is one of my go to recipes. There's only one change that I make that I find lends to a moister and more flavorful bread. Instead of 1 cup oil, I use 1/2 cup applesauce w/ 1/2 cup crushed pineapple drained OR 1/4 cup oil w/ 3/4 cup crushed pineapple drained."

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  219 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I made it a number of years ago for my fiancee when we ran across it. It's a nice change of the traditional chocolate chip. The only thing that I change is that I decrease the regular sugar to 1/2 cup & increase the brown sugar to 1/2 cup. I like the flavor a little more combined with the taste of the oats."

    Reviewed Apple Cobbler with Oatmeal

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Sashayy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for the first time for my work for a BBQ lunch we did as a fundraiser. This was a huge hit. I added fresh cranberries (that I had frozen from Thanksgiving), I just sprinkled them in with the apples & mixed in before I put on the topping. This made for a very tasty addition. It's definitely a recipe I'll do again."

    Reviewed Hot Corn Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim-mom-4--se-bg-gm
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe a few times already & it's always been a big hit. I serve it with Tostitos Whole Grain Scoops & Fritos Scoops. I normally alter a recipe the first time I make it but the only thing I did with this was add some onion salt. I also tried Rotel Tomaties with Green Chilies, Lime, & Cilantro (found over at Big Lots), it was a gr..."

    Reviewed Spicy & Orange Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dogsandwoods
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. It was a big hit at my job for our Thanksgiving celebration. The only things I changed is I juiced one orange and then added the water to make the 1/2 cup. I also reduced down the pinch of cloves as they were a little strong."

    Reviewed Pineapple Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (7 people found this helpful) |  60 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1 cup unsweetened applesauce in place of the oil to lighten it up a bit. I used golden raisins this time along with sliced almonds & kind of crumbled them up in the batter. I also added fresh lime & orange zest along with some fresh juice from the lime & orange (up to the individual as to how much). I baked mine off in a 9x13 pan.
    I ..."

    Reviewed Potato Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe for Thanksgiving and all my co-workers and families were very impressed. I love to cook and absolutely loved the wonderful taste of these rolls. Have given the recipe to several friends. Also am making them again for Christmas.Thanks again Sharlene for posting this great recipe."

    Reviewed Grandma's Famous Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By karen2
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, very creamy. I had rave reviews when I first served it. The only things I have changed which have definitely improved the taste is I use honey dijon mustard, Italian parsley & add hard boiled eggs to mine."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites