Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Baker #831774

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #831774

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Fat Chocolate Chip Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ScarletBegonia
    LinMarie says:

    "Really yummy with a good amount of chocolate :) used only 1/4 cup of sugar and made both amounts of flour whole wheat. Instead of muffins made 8 mini loafs and they always turn out fantastic, get lots of requests for these from family and friends"

    Reviewed Seven Layer Magic Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Sweet, VERY good. Used toffee pieces instead of butterscotch,arrowroot cookies instead of graham crackers,wish i would have read more of the reviews before as pouring half of the sweetened condensed milk would have made it stick together better, YUM!"

    Reviewed Reese's Peanut Butter Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By SJBisanz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a friends birthday, and almost everyone came for a second piece!!!! So yummy! When u add the peanut butter frosting since it is so thick I found it worked well to flatten the frosting into little sheets with ur hands and press them on top, no tearing the cake that way!"

    Reviewed High Fiber Low Calorie Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By veggie_mama
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Potato Chip Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies intrigue me. First of all i added about 8 ounces of crushed ruffle chips.. and 4 ounces semi sweet choc chips. When i first tasted the dough, i didnt think i liked the nutmeg. I used a cookie scoop and baked them without switching for 12 minutes (perfect) and as said they turn out very thin and flat. But this turned out to make them..."

    Reviewed 4 Points - Diet Soda Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, added one egg white and they came out very light and stayed together well. Devils Chocolate Cake and Coke Zero yummm... kinda undid the low calorie part when i added chocolate icing and kit kat pieces to some and toblerone pieces to others =P soooo goood !"

    Reviewed Oat n' Toffee Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not usually a toffee fan, im more of a chocoholic ;) but these were very good. Followed the recipe exactly except made the cookies a little bigger and cooked for 10 min. They are exceptionally good straight out of the oven when the toffee's all melted and ooey gooey and delicious :)"

    Reviewed Puppy Chow or Monkey Munch

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  173 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg. i tried this for the first time today.. and i have only one thing to say. WOW. sooooooooo good its not fair. used crispix and life cereal. .. again OMG."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "These really are awesome cupcakes, i use 1/2 cup water and also add in 3/4 cup mini chocolate chips to the batter which i find makes them even more delcious :) frosted with vanilla icing and bam! im gonna try with peanut butter frosting next..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By NYAmy
    LinMarie says:

    "Used a blend of mini chocolate chips, milk chocolate and semi sweet regular chocolate chips and turned out perfectly chocolatey :) Awesome fresh out of the oven when the chocolate is melted, also used crunchy peanut butter which gave them a good texture, great muffins :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites