Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Neta

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #83314

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We wanted a change from the same old "just cheese" topping and DH and I both thought this was a wonderful way to dress up cauliflower."

    Reviewed Whipped Honey Butter With Varieties!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the Vanilla & Cinnamon Honey Butter and we loved it on warm homemade biscuits."

    Reviewed Vanilla Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Pantry Chef Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for not only flavor, but also ease of preparation. I did not add the coconut as I don't care for it. DH sprinkled coconut on his serving. This makes a lot of salad, and I wound up making the rest into smoothies for a couple of mornings. Very delicious as a smoothie too!"

    Reviewed Candy Carrot Coins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful sweet carrot dish. We thoroughly enjoyed it :)"

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! DH isn't overly fond of swiss cheese, so at another reviewer's suggestion, I used mozzarella. Oh my goodness, this had "ooey gooey" cheesiness and wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Green Pea Salad, Easy and Light!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this salad and it was so simple to make. I did use the Canadian bacon in an effort to keep the calores/fat down, but DH's comment was that he thought it needed more onion and I should have used "real" bacon to give it more flavor."

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potatoes - Steak House Style!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By karenlebaron
    LinMarie says:

    "This method really does work. The yams were perfectly cooked and the prep time was quick and easy. Thanks for a new way to cook yams!"

    Reviewed Smothered Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful cabbage dish! I did substitute Johnsonville Smoked Turkey Sausage, but otherwise followed the recipe. The cayenne definitely adds a kick. This is now on our list of favorites."

    Reviewed MockDonald Breakfast Sandwich

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By jacampbell
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful breakfast sandwich. I used Franz 100% Whole Wheat English Muffins, which I buttered after toasting. Also scrambled the eggs. DH had sliced American cheese on his and I had sliced Cheddar on mine. This will be a weekly recipe for us!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Muffin

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By oriana
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy breakfast and the grandkids loved it. I loved the combination of peanut butter and honey, but didn't care for the broiled banana slices. Will make this again, but will put the bananas on after broiling."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites