Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Neta

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #83314

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Cider Vinegar

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Azja Freeman
    LinMarie says:

    "God gave you a brain for a reason - take 10 minutes of your time to research the benefits of apple cider vinegar instead of wondering if the recipe is a joke, asking if people really drink it, and expecting the recipe poster to list all the health benefits. By the way, the health benefits are plentiful. I sip a glass daily and have for years. A..."

    Reviewed Butter Steamed New Potatoes (Smordampete Nypoteter)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By pammyowl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious and easy. I used gold potatoes instead of the red as that is what I had on hand. Turned out buttery and creamy."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We wanted a change from the same old "just cheese" topping and DH and I both thought this was a wonderful way to dress up cauliflower."

    Reviewed Whipped Honey Butter With Varieties!

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I made the Vanilla & Cinnamon Honey Butter and we loved it on warm homemade biscuits."

    Reviewed Vanilla Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Pantry Chef Starkey
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for not only flavor, but also ease of preparation. I did not add the coconut as I don't care for it. DH sprinkled coconut on his serving. This makes a lot of salad, and I wound up making the rest into smoothies for a couple of mornings. Very delicious as a smoothie too!"

    Reviewed Candy Carrot Coins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful sweet carrot dish. We thoroughly enjoyed it :)"

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken Supreme

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this recipe! DH isn't overly fond of swiss cheese, so at another reviewer's suggestion, I used mozzarella. Oh my goodness, this had "ooey gooey" cheesiness and wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Green Pea Salad, Easy and Light!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Likkel
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this salad and it was so simple to make. I did use the Canadian bacon in an effort to keep the calores/fat down, but DH's comment was that he thought it needed more onion and I should have used "real" bacon to give it more flavor."

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potatoes - Steak House Style!

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By karenlebaron
    LinMarie says:

    "This method really does work. The yams were perfectly cooked and the prep time was quick and easy. Thanks for a new way to cook yams!"

    Reviewed Smothered Cabbage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    "A wonderful cabbage dish! I did substitute Johnsonville Smoked Turkey Sausage, but otherwise followed the recipe. The cayenne definitely adds a kick. This is now on our list of favorites."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites