Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chefs Carrillo and Cruet

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #833730

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pain De Mie - French Pullman Bread (Abm)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rinshinomori
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I had to call the chat for adjustments since my pan is larher than the one on the recipe. They told me to increase all ingredients proporcionatelly but not to increase the yeast. It turned out perfect and the texture is great. Now I will have to do it weekly since I do not want to go back to commercial bread.I used the KitchenAid..."

    Reviewed Beef "wellington"

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By A la Carte
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe to the letter. It worked fine. I tied the tenderloin, see picture, to make sure it stayed in a round form. Excellent!"

    Reviewed Orange Pots De Creme

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef mariajane
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I doubled it and was fine. The picture is in my Royal Worcester Pots with lids."

    Reviewed Brioche

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  37 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes this is Julia's recipe allright. I did the Brioche a Tete with it and it turned out great. Perfect texture terrific taste! Doing it in the KitchenAid is so simple that I felt I was not doing anything. Easy, easy."

    Reviewed Amis's Christmas Stollen

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Amis
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe. I had a choice between using Craig Claiborne recipe or this one, I liked this one better. Eventhough I did not do it for Christmas but for Epiphany (3 Kings day). There is a very Spanish custom in Mexico of doing a fruit bread for this celebration. So I decided to go German instead this year and make a Stollen. This rec..."

    Reviewed Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "A five star recipe indeed. Especially the no need to kneed. I used the dough blades of the electric beater which makes it easier. I used some shredded parmesan and some chunks of cheddar chunks. It worked. Added some oregano which gave it a nice touch. Thanks for this one. Thanks Mimi."

    Reviewed Poached Salmon With Green Peppercorn, Ginger and Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times and always has been a hit. Easy to make and beautiful to serve."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites