Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom of 2 Teens & 2 Toddlers

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #834403

    From SPARTA, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This is now a regular of ours. I've never used croutons, but add lots of cheese. Thanks echo!"

    Reviewed Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By S in PA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but didn't love it."

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion, Green Bean, and Cherry Tomato Tian

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. All the seasoning was on the onions so the green beans and tomatoes tasted a little bland. Next time I will mix all of the ingredients instead of layering. Also, I will use smaller tomatoes such as grape."

    Reviewed Chicken With White Beans and Escarole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By neona503
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I followed the recipe exactly. I can't wait to make it again!"

    Reviewed Linda's Spider Web Platter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy and fun to make, yummy too! To be conservative with spice I used just half of the chilies. I served this with baked and lime flavored tortilla chips and a side of sour cream. I also made a spider out of an olive. Next time I will add just 1 can of refried beans, maybe 1 1/2 and add more salsa. This is great as a meal or party dip. Thanks L..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Orange-Herbed Pork Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made this and it was just okay. Of course the meat falls apart being it's cooked in a crock pot, but was dry. Needed more gravy."

    Reviewed Cheesy Pasta Shell Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jessica Costello
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't until I was making the recipe did I look at the nutrition facts and was startled by the calories and fat count. I used 8 oz sour cream and 8 oz ricotta. Would have liked just a little more sauce. Also, after I tasted it realized there weren't any seasonings. Could have used italian seasoning a little salt and pepper, which I added aft..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites