Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Everybody eats when they come to my house

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #836171

    From Jacksonville, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Karen's Swiss Steak (Stove Top, Crock Pot or Oven)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. Thank you for giving me cubed steak again!"

    Reviewed Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "Good simple soup. Made it with leftovers from the fridge - boiled potatoes and steamed broccoli and about 1/4 cup of mashed potatoes. Perfect for a quick dinner."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful casserole. Not overpoweringly cheesy. We used smoked turkey sausage and 2% velveeta, also added a diced onion. The family raved - we will definitely be having this again."

    Reviewed Awesome Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe and I love the crunch topping. Will be making these weekly, I believe. Family nodding heads, yes."

    Reviewed Chicken Breast Stuffed With Feta Cheese, Sun-Dried Tomato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Terrence Maguire
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I think I would have liked a little more body in the filling - perhaps bread cubes instead of crumbs? Very good balance of flavors with feta, sweet sundried tomato and sweet red pepper. Decent presentation, maybe next time I will leave skin on the breasts, will try grilling for additional smoky flavor. Will definitely make aga..."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the BEST collard greens I have ever had in my life. My family absolutely loves them. My neighbors love them. I think the secret is the sugar - no bitterness!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Turnips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. DH and DS had 3 helpings each. I used cheddar cheese and mixed 1/2 the cheese with the sauce and sprinkled the remainder on top. Instead of flour, I used starch - as though I were making macaroni and cheese. I didn't know how to make a white sauce. Very easy and quick. Peeled the turnips and used a mandolin to slice them. ..."

    Reviewed Baileys Irish Cream Chocolate Chip Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not add coffee cream topping. This dessert almost caused a riot at Thanksgiving. The pecan pie went untouched, the pumpkin pie had only 1 piece taken. 23 PEOPLE WERE FIGHTING OVER THIS CHEESECAKE. I think I will make it again - if I dare."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffing

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  146 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is FABULOUS. I like to take my old bread and cube it up and keep it in the freezer - then I can combine different breads for taste. Pumpernickel is a nice addition. I love that its in the crockpot instead of the bird or oven."

    Reviewed Wonderful Sweet Potatoes with Pecan Praline Topping

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Marla in California
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite way to prepare sweet potatoes. I use about half the sugar in the recipe and in the topping - it makes it too sweet for my taste. Also, I do not use the pumpkin pie spice. If you are tired of mini marshmallows and want to turn your family onto something else - try this recipe. Mine has never looked back."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites