Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MizDiz

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #836659

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By DoveChocolatierinKY
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight for a dinner party and it was a huge hit! I used a homemade chicken stock and it was perfect. Definitely a must have recipe!"

    Reviewed The Lady & Sons Blueberry Cream Pie ( Paula Deen )

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, easy dessert. Didn't change anything, but I did accidentally mix everything together rather than folding in the cream separately. It still turned out great."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This got a "do again" review from the family. It is super rich, so a little sauce goes a long way. For my personal taste, next time I will add a touch more garlic and maybe a bit of red pepper for a kick."

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Slow Cook Down Home Pork Chops and Gravy

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  255 Reviews  |  By buttercup0009
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooo tender and moist! I prepped them exactly as the recipe stated, doubling the amount of gravy since my husband is a big gravy fan. Everyone went back for seconds on this wonderful dish."

    Reviewed Orange Roughy in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I was asked to put this on the regular menu rotation (which is a big deal considering the men in the family aren't big on fish). I prepared it as specified, only I added a little lemon pepper to give it a little zip. It was perfect!"

    Reviewed Roasted Potatoes, Cherry Tomatoes, and Green Beans

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~Paula~
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was a wonderful dish! While we decided we didn't like the taste/texture of the roasted tomatoes, we did love everything else. Everyone asked me to put this on the regular menu rotation, and I think next time I will add some mushrooms and some squash. Thanks for the recipe, Paula!"

    Reviewed Bev's Sauteed Yellow Squash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Famous Butter Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe. Chicken was moist, as promised. Next time I will toss some grated parmesan in with the cracker crumbs to give it a little extra zip. Also, I will cut the amount of butter in half as 1/4 cup would probably be sufficient. This one goes on our regular menu rotation. Thanks for posting this one, MarieAlice!"

    Reviewed Chili's Chicken Crispers

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By C. Taylor
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites