Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Vanja77

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #837251

    Flag as Inappropriate

    59 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Breaded Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe!I added some spices to the breadcrumbs: hot curry and garlic and the kids loved it :)Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Asian-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NoraMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great!I loved the ginger and soy sauce, but omitted the pepper.I could only get multigrain buns, and they were too heavy for these burgers so there wasn't much of that great taste left. Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers, ZWT4"

    Reviewed Yummy Cheesy Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great idea to make corn!Fast and easy, but i will try a different cheese next time because it turned out as a big lump of cheese with most of the corn not covered. Maybe next time i'll pop it in the oven instead.Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers, ZWT4"

    Reviewed Healthy Baked Corn Tortilla Chips (Homemade)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and simple! It was a bit dry so i will add some olive oil next time. I used ready-grated parmesan, and that was way too powdery and not nice at all, so i added a bit of Gouda to make them nice and cheesy. 6 tortillas was way too much, so we're having these again tomorrow!Made for Tastebud Tickling Travellers, ZWT4"

    Reviewed Caipirinha

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Drink!A bit sweet, but great nonetheless.Made for Tastebud Tickling Travellers,ZWT4"

    Reviewed Caipirosca (Brazilian Lime Cocktail)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Even though i'm not a huge fan of vodka i still wanted to try this.I prefer Caipirinha's, but this was great too!Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers, ZWT4"

    Reviewed Caipirinha Original or With Fruit

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and fresh. I like this best with crushed ice though, or i add a bit of club soda to make it less strong when i can't crush my ice.Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers, ZWT4"

    Reviewed Mojito

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! We cut down on the sugar just a bit though, as our first ones were a bit too sweet for us. Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers, ZWT4"

    Reviewed Fresh Tomato & Mozzarella Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "Too bad we can only give 5 stars! This was very easy and oh so tasty. I used white balsamic vinegar, so the cheese stayed pretty white. Unfortunately my basil plant is suffering, so i had to cut down on the basil a bit, but DD8 is VERY proud of what she made anyway :)Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers, ZWT4"

    Reviewed Grecian Tomatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sassy in da South
    LinMarie says:

    "My DD8 made this, that's how easy it is! She said this looked the best any salad has ever looked in our house. I halved the recipe as there are only 3 of us. It tastes great, nice and fresh.Made for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers, ZWT4"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites