Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Two Hearts

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #838356

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ranch Dip and Dressing Mix

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This mix smells wonderfully ranch! Per other reviewers, I skipped the paprika and instead added a tablespoon of dried dill. I do not miss the paprika at all. Then I gave it a brief spin in the blender to chop and incorporate the onion flakes better. I doubled the recipe.

    I'll be using this mix today to make ranch brea..."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  449 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "I quadruple this recipe and it turns out wonderfully. I use an immersion blender to really get the mixture smooth before dipping my bread in."

    Reviewed Curried Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I doubled the recipe. Used short grain brown rice, brown lentils. Skipped the raisins and apples due to the family preferences Simmered on stove top for just under an hour. Tasted great. Had some kick to it."

    Reviewed Fantastic Low-Fat Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent bread. Adapts to minor changes with no problems. Works great with zucchini as well."

    Reviewed Cucumber and Onion Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By SUSIE IN MISSOURI
    LinMarie says:

    "This is just right. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Mexican Cornbread Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "It works! Cornbread bakes around the meat mixture beautifully."

    Reviewed Homemade Yogurt in a Cooler!

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dirndlfrau
    LinMarie says:

    "The cooler method works very well. I've done this with a different recipe for over a month now. But it is totally unnecessary to leave it in the yard. Put the filled cooler anywhere in your kitchen and leave the lid on. Can sit overnight or around 8-12 hrs. Place yogurt in fridge for at least 12 hrs to cool after being in cooler."

    Reviewed Cubed Pork Mix OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Samantha in Ut
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is delicious and so dependable. I once doubled it and took it to a potluck where it was devoured to the last bite. The sauce is so tasty and the pork comes out super tender every time."

    Reviewed Spinach, Apple and Pecan Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy! So delicious! This is certainly more like a pancake that pairs well with a light syrup fine. Can be eaten plain with great satisfaction. I was almost expecting a "potato pancake" consistency, but it is more like the breakfast pancake. Toasts up well as a leftover too. Light, fluffy pancake perfection. Thanks Uncle Bil."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites