Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    fame26

    Member since Apr 2003

    Chef #83853

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken Stir-fry

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry but this was just way too sweet for our taste. "

    Reviewed Stove Top Tamale Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! Very easy to make and so tasty. I didn't change anything and even my picky kids loved it. It will be made often in this house. Thanks Fluffy!"

    Reviewed Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, May 27, 2005 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By BrendaM
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs were excellent. Like somebody mentionied, I finished them off on the barbeque and they were the best ribs we've ever had. I'll never use the crockpot to cook ribs again and will use this recipe often. The meat was so tender and tasty."

    Reviewed Easy Garden Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very easy and tasty recipe. I didn't change anything when I made this. We had this for supper along with a tossed salad. Thanks for posting this Fluffy!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Beef and Bean Bake

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Fluffy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious easy supper dish! The only change I made was to add a bit of garlic when I was browning he ground beef. I've added this to my list of "keepers". Thanks Fluffy!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes with Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cher Jewhurst
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, but this just did not work out for us. I followed the recipe exactly, but we found these potatoes very dry! Perhaps this is how they're supposed to be, but we're used to our scalloped potatoes being creamy!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf Au Gratin

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a truly wonderful meatloaf! I didn't change a thing and my family couldn't get enough of it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed U Won't Believe It Chicken & Broccoli Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! The only change I made was to use fresh broccoli, and it turned out beautiful! I'll definitely be making it again."

    Reviewed Fudge Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for my son's birthday, and it was a big hit! It's definitely "chocolatey" and moist! I will make it again when I need a nice chocolate cake."

    Reviewed Curried Broccoli Salad with Bacon and Cashews

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved the curry flavor of this salad. I omitted the raisins but it was still delicious. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites