Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #839452

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #839452

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Meatballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some shrimp I had to use up and decided to try my hand at these, and they were delicious!"

    Reviewed Chinese Plum Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "I wanted to make some plum sauce to have with some Chinese chicken strips, and this sauce really worked good!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy scones! I added some walnuts in with the mixture and they were so good!"

    Reviewed Carrot Maple Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Cindy Hartlin
    LinMarie says:

    "I was chosen to make something special to bring into work for the boss' retirement party, so I chose this. I got rave reviews and lots of compliments on this and when I finally grabbed a piece, I could see what they were talking about. It was amazing! I did chop some nuts in the blender and add them to the crust before making it. Truly enjoyed!"

    Reviewed Blue Ridge Mountains Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  166 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "When the cookies were still soft on top and added a piece of walnut or pecan and pressed it into the dough. Took them out and let them cool for about 10 minutes, then the kids dug in and they were gone in about 5 minutes!"

    Reviewed Amazing Baked Lemon Garlic Chicken Thighs and Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really loved this chicken and gave me compliments with every bite. I guess you know they liked it pretty well!"

    Reviewed Linda's Mexican Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The photo made me hungry, and was looking for something Mexican to made. I ran across this recipe stored in my favorites and decided to give it a try. I am so glad I made it, cause my family gave me so many compliments on it! I didn't tell them it was your recipe :) This is so great with Mexican rice on the side!"

    Reviewed Simple Cumin Basmati Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Always searching for new rice recipes and saw this one and tried it. Everyone really liked it! I didn't add the cilantro, personal preference, but it was delicious without it too!"

    Reviewed Arroz Mexicana (Mexican Rice)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "We love our rice and I am always searching for new ways to make it for my family. This is just what I was looking for with lots of flavor and not mushy at all!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple to prepare and very good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites