Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    moxiepurple

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #839719

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Inside-Out Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "This is pretty good, I added 3 tablespoons of taco seasoning for flavor."

    Reviewed Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these for my husband's potluck at work. He loves them! We used eggs from our own chickens cause they're still small and cute so the potluck people will ooh and aah at them."

    Reviewed Ashley's Crock Pot Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By AshleyNeicole
    LinMarie says:

    "These were falling off the bone when they were done, so good!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Pork, Apple and Cranberry Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By ChefMDTP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. we didn't have any apples so I used all cranberries and added an extra cup of apple cider. My husband and I were thrilled with the out come and will use apples next time."

    Reviewed Mocha Frappuccino

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By meatymeatball
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good, I felt like it needed more syrup for my tastes."

    Reviewed Pineapple "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I had high hopes for this dish, but it was a bit boring and bland. I added a little salt and some sweet chili sauce to it and it was awesome after that."

    Reviewed Unfried Refried Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a little too much black pepper for me and my husband, but other than that I love the process. I am going to make another batch soon, leave out the pepper and mix everything together. I used 1 tsp chili powder , 1 tsp cumin, 2 tsp mexican oregano, 1 Tablespoon onion powder, I didn't have any onions on hand, or fresh jalapeno so I used, 2 t..."

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making stroganoff, it was great! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Peanut Butter Ball Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy, and delicious."

    Reviewed Honey Glazed "dump" Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried the crockpot method. The sauce was great, but the chicken wasn't very flavorful, and the sauce was not thick enough to adhere. I used the leftover sauce today to make rice, that was pretty good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites