Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    HappyMami

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #839886

    From kings beach, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Gluten-Free, Casein-Free Blueberry Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By IrishEyes.NYC
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a good Gluten Free Blueberry Muffin, and I found an awesome one! I added a little gluten free oatmeal to the Streusel topping, super! It is a sweet recipe...even by decreasing the sugar in the muffins, they were a little one the sweet side for my taste. But the family devoured them! Thank you for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Gluten Free Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By E Bennett
    LinMarie says:

    "Yup, these are as good as they are rated. My girls (6 and 4) have been having a hard time converting to a GF lifestyle, but these certainly make breakfast EASY! They LOVED them, so my happy girls means a happi mammi! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 11, 2013 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like these muffins, they remind me of a small coffee cake! Super yummy, the only thing I felt it lacked, was some salt. Once I added 3/4 a teaspoon of salt, they were perfect! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Best Ever Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  397 Reviews  |  By Cooking to Perfection
    LinMarie says:

    "These are easy and fast waffles. I added 2 Tbs of sugar for a hint of sweet, and decreased the powder sugar to 2 tsp, and they still raised up beautifully, without tasting to much like baking powder, as some reviewers noted. I also added 1tsp of vanilla. So yes, I made my modifications, but overall the recipe is tops in my list, thanks for post..."

    Reviewed Crunchy Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Happy to see some sugar alternatives...maple syrup worked great, and gave yummy flavor. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Bev's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ashbow
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this Recipe, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Buckwheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Manuela
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! I was looking for one just like it! I substituted the white sugar for maple syrup and they came out nice and sweet. Also, I beat my egg whites and folded them into the mixed batter to make them extra fluffy...wonderful hit in the family! Oh, added blueberries too. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Flax Vegan Egg Substitute

    Handle
    Monday, May 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for posting, not only is this healthy, but it's great for those in my family who can't eat eggs...I've been using the energy egg replacer, and this is tastier and healthier. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Granola

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Abby Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Wildflower5656
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and good. Thanks! I added a couple cups of wheat flour to add a little healthy ummpf...but the recipe is perfect! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites