Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lil'chef_3

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #840062

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, May 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  224 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "I logged into this website for the first time in over 4 years to rate these brownies. They literally are THE. BEST. BROWNIES. I've been making the recipe for years, following it perfectly, and I've never been disappointed. I do always double the recipe and bake by checking every couple minutes.
    There are brownies on this websi..."

    Reviewed Shallot Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Liwl
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely love this. I made it with shallots and garlic, due to tebo's review. It reminded me of outbacks mustard vinaigrette. Anyway, im off to make it again!"

    Reviewed Pie Crust

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By paula giles
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! i made the vinegar pie crust and the butter, both for a strawberry rhubarb pie. Everyone RAVED about the vinegar, more to than the butter, so tonight, i will be making the vinegar crust again =] Thank you for the awesome recipes!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so so much for this pie! it's most likely the best pie i've ever had. This is my second time making it, and both times i've been short on rhubarb, so added extra strawberry.O ther than that, i've followed the recipe exactly. This time, instead of a lattice crust, i'm making a peace sign crust! I'm very excited for it to come out of the ..."

    Reviewed Quinoa Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, May 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By vigilant20
    LinMarie says:

    "I absolutely adored this! my family was afraid to try it, but they ended up loving it as much as i did. It has a delicious ethnic flavor and let's me be vegan, without missing my father's traditional stuffed peppers! thank you so, so much!"

    Reviewed Apple Jack Quesadilla (Rachael Ray)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Ethan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I also made this after watching the show. I was very skeptical about eating A) pepper jelly, and B) pepper jelly with apples and cheese, but actually this turned out delicious and everyonw whom i made try them adored them. Don't be scarred of them! aha they are sooo good."

    Reviewed Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time ever making a cherry pie. I guess i was in a pie making mood cause i made cherry AND apple. =] The only bad part was pitting all those cherries and i missed a few. hahah but overall it was a very delicious pie and i had no problems!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! i made this into red velvet cupcakes for valentine's day and they were delicious!!!! So now i'm making it again for our french club mardi gras party! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Hot Apple Bites

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By NOOBchef
    LinMarie says:

    "MMmmmm, its such a simple recipe that you cant give it less than five stars. I just stuck my golden delicous apple in a pyrex and microwaved away. =] the cinnamon adds a nice little touch, and what i like MOST about this recipe is there is NO ADDED SUGAR. I skipped on the yogurt, though. A great way to change up my every-morning routine of a plain..."

    Reviewed Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  534 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was so delicous! Even my mother commented on how good and was, then asked if it was a new recipe. =] It is sooo moist, soft, and banana-y. i will definetly make this again. In fact, its only day two and its almost gone!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites