Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    College Girl

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #841835

    From Lawrence, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    105 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Garlic Mayonnaise Dip

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I used it Hellman's and it was great with red bell pepper and toasted pita chips. Darn Delicious with tapas. Will make this again."

    Reviewed Gelato Con Olio E Sale (Ice Cream With Olive Oil & Sea Salt)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By A la Carte
    LinMarie says:

    "Annnnnd this is delicious. It is similar to the savory bread and olive oil taste but colder. Slightly bitter on the front, fruity, and nutty. Then smooth and salty where it counts. Sweet finish on the back end. I truly enjoy crusty bread and olive oil. This is glorious. It's kind of like when you have corn or something like that with olive oi..."

    Reviewed Girl & the Goat Magic Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the dressing. IT IS AMAZING!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2802 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I chopped it up a little smaller and put it in steamed buns for BBQ chicken bao. Oh and I used 3T cooking sherry 1 T water instead of apple juice. And I added hoisin and shallots for the buns. MMMM"

    Reviewed Spinach Artichoke Pasta (Pioneer Girl)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By pix924
    LinMarie says:

    "UM. YEah. I added zest of one lemon and half the juice. I was out of panko but the rest of it was AMAZING. The lemon adds a lovely touch. I also lowered the fat with 1% milk and less cheese because we didn't have as much as it called for. I served it with chicken. Nom nom nom nom nom Makin this again if i have all the ingredients."

    Reviewed Glitter Grapes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Nane
    LinMarie says:

    "Lime is lovely! It tastes like sour patch kids! I might freeze the grapes during the summer... mmmm."

    Reviewed Tamarind Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bone Man
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE! This was great with chicken and apple fingers. I used about a cup of beef broth because my tamarind paste wasn't as concentrated and I wanted it a little thicker so I can use it as a dip."

    Reviewed California Bacon Ranch Pizza #RSC

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By noellejane
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I will make this again. I used a mix of fat free ricotta and ranch for the sauce with sliced garlic. I had a kale salad on the side. MMmmm Will make this again."

    Reviewed Black Bean Brownies (Gluten Free)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  83 Reviews  |  By calouste
    LinMarie says:

    "Dang. These are bomb diggity. I added 7 Tbs. of protein powder and I used honey instead of sugar. I added the baking powder and the soda. I put them in a larger pan and and I cut them to look like protein bars. Yum Yum Yum."

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with P90x Pesto so less fat. I added 1 T of olive oil in the pan. I also only had string light cheese to top it with. Still Delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites