Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shygirl

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #841981

    From irving, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    102 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tori No Kara-age (deep Fried Chicken Nuggets)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By BirdyBaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Loveeeeeeee it!! Put 3 T. soy if plan to cook it within the hour. However, I had to learn the hard way to lessen it as I marinated it overnight & it came out a tad too salty. Like other moms who plan for kids' meals, I suggest 2 T soy would be plenty for overnight marination."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  135 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this cake for dessert tonight, topped it with French Vanilla ice cream ---it was heavenly!!! However I had to bake it for more than 45 mins. ( I think mine came out close to 1 hour!) Still, it came out great!!!"

    Reviewed Secret Ingredient Best Juicy Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "its easy to make and quite tasty too. My kids lovvvveee it!!"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "5 star all the way baby!!! Had to cut sugar by half though and used muscovado sugar as the grapes are already pretty sweet by itself, its terrific and refreshing- taste ohh so good!! It puts a new twist on the regular boring grapes!!"

    Reviewed Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "sorry, nothing personal but my family found it way too sweet... maybe i will reduce the amount of sugar nest time..."

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Fish Greek Style

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By **Jubes**
    LinMarie says:

    "love love the flavors of this put together!! will definitely do it again!!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple yet delicious. Used fresh shitake mushrooms and my 16 year old daughter loved it! thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana White Chocolate Cake With Icing - Absolutely Decadent

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe, I found it a bit too sweet, maybe because I added more white chocolate than the recipe stated. Over all its a good recipe! thanks!"

    Reviewed Cmp (chocolate, Marshmallow, Peanut) Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "my son loved it so much he finished half the pan in 1 sitting! will definitely do it again!"

    Reviewed Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Bertha C.
    LinMarie says:

    "My friends raved about it when I brought it to our get together. Definitely a keeper!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites