Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    stinkin rose

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #843352

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Creamsicle Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By "Food:The Way To Anyone's Heart"
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this awhile ago, but lost the recipe. Thanks for posting. My family loves this cake. A nice change from the usual cakes I make."

    Reviewed Bacon Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Super simple but delicious. I chopped the bacon before I cooked it. Added chopped zucchini with the mushrooms.Oh so good!"

    Reviewed Pasta Caprese (Pasta With Tomatoes, Mozzarella & Fresh Basil

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! We loved this recipe. Used garden tomatoes ... what a difference. I also used balsamic vinegar in place of the red wine vinegar. Great flavor!"

    Reviewed Firecracker Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Used as a sauce for grilled asparagus. Didn't have hoisin so subbed black bean sauce instead. Will definitely try with hoisin next time. Thanks."

    Reviewed Orange Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Booshman
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! My family loves this cake. Super moist and super fast. I skip the food coloring, and sometimes use a yellow cake mix. I make a orange glaze as mentioned in another review for the top."

    Reviewed Vegetable Beef and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By MamaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this soup. Very easy to put together although I did cook my barley separate and added it at the end. I also added extra veggies - mushrooms and green beans along with some Italian seasoning. I skipped the hot sauce because the soup had a nice flavor without."

    Reviewed Jalapeño Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I chopped 2 jalapenos and once baked, these had a slight kick. Definitely could have used one more but, still very good. I did chill the batter in the fridge for 20 minutes before shaping."

    Reviewed Cuban Style Pork Roast (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the directions exactly but found the pork to be short on flavor. Although it was extremely tender and easy to prepare, I'll look for something with a bolder flavor next time. I served this with mango and pineapple salsa and Cuban black beans."

    Reviewed Kahlua Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. I have made this cake so many times that I almost know it by heart. Super moist and doesn't need frosting at all. I skip the nuts - just my preference. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites