Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Debbie Denny

    Member since May 2003

    Chef #84524

    From Long Beach, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Spinach, Onion and Roasted Red Pepper Quiche With Gruyere

    Handle
    Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Wish I Could Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was FANTASTIC! I had to submit a review because it only has 3 Reviews and it should have more. The Gruyere cheese is phenomenal along with all the other melding of flavors. I had this for Mother's Day Brunch and everyone loved it. Great recipe and this is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Apple Dumplings

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Shabby Sign Shoppe
    LinMarie says:

    "These are absolutely decadent! I have made these over the last year after I purchased her book. I LOVE, LOVE all her recipes. I haven't had a bad one yet except when I tried to make Chicken Fried Steak. Let's just say my cooking with flour coating and frying just did not match. I am sure it was my fault! This is a must have recipe. You'll t..."

    Reviewed Chicken, Barley and Mushroom Soup - 4 Ww Pts.

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 31, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and doubled the broth, double or tripled the seasoning, added carrots, squash, zuccini, etc. to made it more nutritious. It was wonderful! I also added basil which was not on the list but I found on another recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  228 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "the best what can I say....many people have asked me for this recipe because it is fantastic! You can't go wrong."

    Reviewed Swiss Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic and easy! Thank you for a great meal...a change of pace from my normal chicken dinners. The famly LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Chicken Wings With Thai Sweet & Hot Chili Glaze

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "These were incredible...I saved the extra sauce and put in some chicken breast for the next day and they are unbelievably great! Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked French Toast Casserole With Maple Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "This receipe was beyond incredible! My husband exclaimed, "You have really outdone youself this time." This is coming from a man who rates my meals...hardly ever gives me a 10 b/c he believes there is always something that can be done to make it a 10....My first 10!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Honey Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is absolutely wonderful! I have used it one night for chicken wings for my husband and the following night, I saved the sauce since I had doubled it, and I made it for BBQ chicken breast. It was a hit both times! Excellent! Thank Kittencal for saving my family dinners many times...I have just gotten to putting down my reviews. Than..."

    Reviewed Mexi Ground Beef Chili Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! This dish was deliciouis. I added only one package of taco seasoning as well and the texture was incredible. My husband loved it as well. This is absolutely a keeper! Also, it is best not to skip the green peppers, because they definitely add a special flavor to the blend. Great recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites