Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    pattygogo

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #846127

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chops That Will Make You Eat Til You Pop!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  265 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "Wasn't as good as I hoped. Not much flavor and the chops were tough. Will try again, and maybe it will be better."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Pasta E Fagioli Soup in a Crock Pot (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  290 Reviews  |  By ravensmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best meal I have ever made in the slow cooker. The flavor was outstanding, and will definitely make it many more times. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By mstrcook
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious. Love blueberries and the lemon adds a real freshness. I did add a glug of vanilla as suggested by other reviews. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Coq Au Vin (Chicken Braised in Red Wine)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully delicious. I was looking for a dish that screamed comfort food and this was it. Used a red wine blend instead of burgundy because it was what I had on hand and it was great. Thanks so much."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, delicious and so easy to make. Thanks, Miss Annie for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Fudge Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jeff's Girl Way Out West
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these bars for dessert while my husband was finishing making dinner, and they are quick, easy and delicious. I will always have the ingredients on hand from now on for this great recipe. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Southwest Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef #1254912
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious! I used frozen corn instead of canned corn-personal preferance, and it came out perfect. Love the flavor and super easy. Great Cinco de Mayo meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites