Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LeAnn Bell

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #846665

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Otis Spunkmeyer Almond Poppy Seed Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Kerena
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins are AMAZING. I followed the recipe exactly, and they were just wonderful...better than Otis Spunkmeyer :-)"

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1007 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and tasty!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1563 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "So, I know this recipe already has over 1000 reviews, but seriously I must say this is the best thing EVER!! I put it in tortillas with a little shredded cheddar. Fantastic! Also, I added a can of fire roasted tomatoes and they are great in it. Husband put over rice and loved it, kids LOVED it in the tortillas. Thank you so much!!!"

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Rice Krispies (Crispy) Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By wyojess
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection! :-) I knew something was missing with the regular recipe...it's the vanilla...yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, May 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!! Quote from my 5 year old, "Mom, it's like real play-doh!" The kids couldn't be happier. Thank you for this perfect recipe!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Garlic Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  218 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the one I have used for years. I won't pay for it at Olive Garden ever again!! Hehe... So good, everyone in my family LOVES it!!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing chicken. I didn't know if we would like the Balsamic Vinegar but we gave it a try and what a wonderful surprise! My 5 year old loved it too!P.S. We got the Balsamic at Costco...it's really good :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites