Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #847760

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #847760

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pesto-Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe but didn't get the same result as others who rated it highly. The sauce was thin and pretty bland. The sauce looked nothing like the picture. I also felt that there was too much pesto in the stuffing. I love pesto but the flavor totally overwhelmed the dish for me."

    Reviewed Snappy Southwest Salsa Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bert's Kitchen Witch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great dressing! Not overly acidic and very flavorful. Everyone loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mexican Stuffed Shells (Oamc)

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic. Easy and fun to make. I had never worked with large pasta shells before and it was fun. The casserole looked great, tasted great and was easy to serve. I served it with garlic bread and a salad with a mexican salad dressing from this website. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Roasted Beet Salad with Walnuts and Goat Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious and beautiful on the platter. That makes it excellent for a buffet lunch or dinner."

    Reviewed Bada Bing Betty's Tuscan Portobello Melt (Grilled Cheese)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious!!!!! I used extra aged cheddar cheese because I am lactose intolerant and aged cheddar is low in lactose."

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this! I poured out half of the bacon fat before frying the onions and then added about 1/2 cup of chicken stock prior to simmering. It was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Jamaican Jerk Potato Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  463 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Drunken Garlic Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG that was the best crock pot roast we have ever eaten! The meat was done perfectly and the gravy was almost good enough to drink! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  294 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and turned out moist and delicious!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites