Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jetsharp

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #848897

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as posted and LOVED it! Like other reviewers, I had to turn down the heat so they wouldn't burn. This one will go into my regular rotation."

    Reviewed Fish Marinade for People Who Hate Fish

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PookeyLumLum
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It smelled so good while cooking too! I reduced the amount o foil to 1/4 cup and doubled the lemon juice and marinated the fish for an hour while frozen then cooked in a covered frying pan."

    Reviewed Tzatziki (Greek Yogurt Cucumber Sauce) - Ww Core

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef #884122
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. The tzatziki was light and refreshing which is what I was looking for!"

    Reviewed Light Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED this recipe. It is a great light version of tartar sauce without sacrificing the tartar flavor."

    Reviewed Sangria

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. Not too many ingredients and very tasty!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't eat beef so my rating comes via the people who ate it...this marinade worked great and was tasty. Great for grilling as it helps keep the meat from sticking to the grill and carmelized the meat to perfection."

    Reviewed Garlic Brown Sugar Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Troop Angel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and good on sticky rice. A little on the sweet side for me so next time I'll make it with less brown sugar."

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this Lemon Loaf! I made the recipe exactly as written. It will be a staple in my recipe book going forward."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Crock Pot Turkey Breast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been only cooking turkey twice a year because it takes so much babysitting but not anymore! I followed this recipe as stated and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Buckeyes, Peanut Butter Balls, or Reese's Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! I made these as part of my Christmas baking and everyone raved about the 'things' with peanut butter in them that melted in their mouths. These will be on my bake list every year going forward!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites