Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Botta-Bing!

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #850311

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Margarita Cupcakes With Key Lime Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "I did follow Chef #1517654's tips & used Frozen Limeade instead of the Margarita mix b/c that was what I had on hand... Turned out fantastic! Thanks for a keeper!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Cheesecake Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Paulcm
    LinMarie says:

    "I cannot believe how many compliments and recipe requests I got from making this recipe! It was delicious & so incredibly easy to make, I made it again just for kicks!

    Note: I only used 1/4 Cup of Splenda (instead of sugar) and it was perfect!!"

    Reviewed Honey Garlic Roasted Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent :) Used chicken breasts and browned the chicken in a pan first, then I added 1 onion to the mix. It was not too sweet, but i will omit a tablespoon or too honey next time. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Easy Greek Shake 'n Bake Drumsticks

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Siava
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! I didnt have Greek seasoning, so i used Breadcrumbs with Roasted Garlic & Spices... Tasted wonderful especially with the veggies & rice! Thanks for the easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Savory Sweet Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Claire #3
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely amazing!! I will be making this VERY often! Fall off the bone delicious! I did, however, add 3 large chopped garlic cloves, and used a large onion. Also, because i didnt have any Chili Powder i substituted Taco Seasoning...which worked wonderful :) Thanks so much for this recipe!!"

    Reviewed Apricot-Balsamic Glazed and Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "By far, this is most delicious Apricot Glazed Chicken i have ever had! def a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Lemon-Berry Freeze Pops

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #1287454
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!! Definatley gave me some good ideas to make different other combos!!! You cant beat healthy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites