Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #851095

    Member since May 2008

    Chef #851095

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spinach Banana Smoothie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By cookin up
    LinMarie says:

    "I'll admit I was skeptical, but I'm really trying to incorporate more veggies into my diet and figured it was worth at least trying. This was really good! You can't taste the spinach (which I like generally, I just didn't want to be able to taste it in this). I think I have a new go-to breakfast!"

    Reviewed Pasta With Roasted Garlic and Cherry Tomatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!"

    Reviewed Curried Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! Love this! I did substitute garam masala for the curry powder, because that's what I had, and added a little bit of ginger just because I really like ginger. Otherwise, I stuck to the recipe. Fantastic! I will make this again."

    Reviewed Tortellini With Pumpkin Sage Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I cut the butter in half and thinned the sauce out with some of the salted pasta water. It was wonderful! Perfect for the first few days of fall!"

    Reviewed Wiener Schnitzel (Veal)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and it took me right back to the six months I lived in Vienna. The nutmeg was a nice touch. Will use this again and again."

    Reviewed Blue Brie (Baked Brie With Blueberries)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By magpie diner
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! Made it for a party last weekend and we devoured the whole thing. Will make this again and again and again!"

    Reviewed Restaurant Style Indian Butter Chicken (Chicken Makhani)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By ms.susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I have been looking and looking for a recipe that was even close to what I get in the restaurant - this one was perfect! Thank you so much - the BF and I are making this again next weekend!"

    Reviewed My Best Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sgt. Pepper
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites