Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Robs415

    Member since Apr 2001

    Chef #8527

    Flag as Inappropriate

    54 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quaker Oats Prizewinning Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite meatloaf recipe. I like using V-8 rather than tomato juice."

    Reviewed No-Bake Frozen Peppermint Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must with my Christmas dinner. I have been making it for years; I originally found the recipe in Southern Living."

    Reviewed Asparagus & Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a double batch of this for a dinner party and put it on a bed of lettuce. It was very good - even better was that I threw the leftovers in some cooked pasta. It was delicious both hot and cold."

    Reviewed Sauteed Garlic Asparagus with red Peppers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, quick, easy, and no unusual ingredients. A great way to do something different with asparagus. Thank you."

    Reviewed Spinach Strawberry Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is a keeper. I doubled it for a dinner party (10 people), but only needed half of the dressing."

    Reviewed Sweet Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  361 Reviews  |  By Mike Garcia
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for the recipe, Mike. I like my cornbread sweet too. I halved this recipe and put it on top of Easy Creamy Sour Cream Chicken Casserole (#108651) instead of the Ritz crackers. It is now being requested weekly by the family."

    Reviewed Christiana Campbell's Tavern Spoon Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm searching for a spoon bread recipe like the one my mom made; the recipe is lost. This wasn't the consistency I was looking for."

    Reviewed The Best One-Bowl Hash Brown Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Great for pot-lucks."

    Reviewed Texas Caviar

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Babs in Toyland
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite Texas Caviar recipe. It is very versatile - if you want a little more of something or want to add something extra, go right ahead! The first time I made it I felt it needed more tomatoes, but I didn't have any more; so, in a rush, I added a can of Ro-Tel. Now I always do. Also, I prefer frozen corn, straight from the bag, t..."

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  718 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "Good stuff! I think next time I will forego the red pepper. I didn't have white, so I used a smoky black pepper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites