Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mom to Four

    Member since Jun 2008

    Chef #853136

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amaretto

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Feisty
    LinMarie says:

    "made this for my sister for christmas, and EVERYONE in my family LOVES it!!! they say, and i quote, BETTER than di saronno!"

    Reviewed Guacamole With Sour Cream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  95 Reviews  |  By maenad
    LinMarie says:

    "absolutely delish. love the addition of black olives. i add a touch of sweet chili sauce too, the second time i made this. so versatile!"

    Reviewed Sticky Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  120 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Great starter recipe. I didnt leave any stars, because i changed it so radically. I added a few cloves garlic while pork chops (boneless) cooked. i sprinkled a little onion powder over the chops. Then i deglazed the pot with a moscato white wine i had. for the chili sauce i used a Sweet chili Thai, added a bit of cranberry relish, pineap..."

    Reviewed German Plum Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "I CANNOT believe i havent reviewed this! I use 1 cup of flour, used lime rind instead, and fresh nutmeg in the cake! i also reduce the flour on top to 1/2 c. this cake is AMAZING! never last long!"

    Reviewed So Good, It'll Make You Slap Yo' Momma Kahlua

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ATM 67
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT! best kahlua my family has EVER tasted! i made it with rum, and it really does make that very important dfifference!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "ok, kind of bland. however since i grew up on these, (we called them pigs in the blanket) ive learned to adapt my own recipes. thanks for a good recipe, a good "starting point""

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  169 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "i did up the amount of flour to 1/2 cup, add some amarula, and added 3 tbl of constarch. it was the best banana cream pie ive had in a while!"

    Reviewed Bailey's Original Irish Cream by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "definately the best recipe ive found! thank you so very much, my family loved it!"

    Reviewed Amarula Mint Splash

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Amarula Day Dream

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "i got this off the site, they call it a brown cow."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites